Home > About Us > Contact Us
  

Contact Us

Address 161 Corporation Walk Singapore 618310
Bus 30, 49, 98, 98M
MRT Station Lakeside
Office 62620918
Fax 62621021
Email lakeside_ps@moe.edu.sg

 

1A

Mdm Ong Siew Pei
ong_siew_pei@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Belle Pang
pang_toon_zee@moe.edu.sg

 

Ms Nur Nazihah
nur_nazihah_razali@moe.edu.sg

1B

Mrs Joyce Ang
tay_siew_hoon@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ice Lim Yu Su
lim_yu_su@moe.edu.sg

1C

Ms Porcia Teo Su Zhen
teo_su_zhen_porcia@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rashidah
rashidah_abu_jalil@moe.edu.sg

1D

Ms Ang Jing Ting
ang _jing_ting@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Loh Foong Leng
loh_foong_leng@moe.edu.sg

1E

Mrs Hazel Francis
hazel_martin@moe.edu.sg

 

Mrs Tan Yi Jia
tan_yi_jia@moe.edu.sg

1F

Ms Amanda Ang
amanda_ang@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Rosliah Ahmad
rosliah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

1G

Mrs Winnie Chow
chue_sau_har@moe.edu.sg

Ms Farhana
farhana_damli@moe.edu.sg

2A

Ms Charmaine Lim
lim_ting_wan_charmaine@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Junianah
junianah_shamsudin@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Sabariah
sabariah_bt_mohd_zin@moe.edu.sg

2B

Mdm Siti Nadzirah
siti_nadzirah_ajis@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Krishna
shenbagam_jyah_raman@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Tan Ah Bee
tan_ah_bee@moe.edu.sg

2C

Mdm Haliah
haliah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

Mr Zhao Zhi Yong
zhao_zhiyong@moe.edu.sg

2D

Ms Jessie Ng

jessie_ng_chia_xi@moe.edu.sg

Mr Li Shi Fang
li_shi_fang@moe.edu.sg

2E

Mr Andy Chow
chow_yuan_feng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Jovena Choo
choo_hwee_leng_jovena@moe.edu.sg

2F

Mdm Padmawathy
padmawathy_vellusamy@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chia Wan Rong
chia_wan_rong@moe.edu.sg

2G

Mrs Tan Swee Feng
tan_swee_feng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Quay Lay Nah
quay_lay_nah@moe.edu.sg

2H

Mdm Angeline Toh

toh_tiong_leng_angeline@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nur Hazwani Hamzah
nur_hazwani_hamzah@moe.edu.sg

3A

Mrs Ellen Peter
alngaram_ratnam@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Alwiyyah
siti_alwiyyah_alwi@moe.edu.sg

3B

Ms Mariani
mariani_ngahtemin@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Casren Aw
fong_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg

3C

Ms Zurina
zurina_main@moe.edu.sg

Ms Joanne Teo
joanne_teo@moe.edu.sg

3D

Ms Meera
meera_devi@moe.edu.sg

Mr David Tan
tan_hwee_meng_david@moe.edu.sg

3E

Ms Teo Yuan Lin
teo_yuan_lin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Noor Faieza
noor_faieza_noordin@moe.edu.sg

3F

Mdm Jane Loo
loo_jia_ying@moe.edu.sg

Mr Teo Chee Tat
teo_chee_tat@moe.edu.sg

3G

Mrs Kimberly Walker

chow_mun_wai_kimberly@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ng Hian Eng
ng_hian_eng@moe.edu.sg

 

Ms Leo Mei Ling

leo_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg

4A

Ms Nadiah Bte
nadiah_saad@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Pauline Lee
pauline_lee@moe.edu.sg

4B

Ms Stephanie Ong
ong_si_yong@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sharinah

sharinah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

4C

Mdm Nur Liza

nur_liza_sudin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ho Siew Ling

ho_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg

4D

Mdm Laraine Ang
ang_gay_suan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lau-Ho Moh Ying
lau_ho_moh_ying@moe.edu.sg

4E

Mdm Joanne Soon
soon_hui_ting@moe.edu.sg

Mr Jackson Ng
ng_yeow_meng_jackson@moe.edu.sg

4F

Mdm Chua Lim Peng
chua_lim_peng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Loh Chiow Chien
loh_chiow_chien@moe.edu.sg

4G

Mdm Wong-Chua Sushan
chua_sushan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nurwani
nurwani_yacob@moe.edu.sg

5A1 

Ms Siti An-Nisa
siti_an-nisa_hambali@moe.edu.sg

5A2 

Mdm Nina Tan
nina_tan_shi_fei@moe.edu.sg

5B

Ms Ang Hwee Fung
ang_hwee_fung@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Ramani
chandrasekaran_ramani@moe.edu.sg 

5C

Ms Nur Shiela
nur_shiela_muhamad@moe.edu.sg

Mr Pang Kia Keng
pang_kia_keng@moe.edu.sg

5D

Ms Wang Peishan
WANG_Peishan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Safarrudin
safarudin_mustafa@moe.edu.sg

5E

Ms Linda Lee

lee_yu_wen_linda@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ling Chin Chin
ling_chin_chin@moe.edu.sg

5F

Ms Seeva
seevarathenam_jumbulingam@moe.edu.sg

Ms Dionne See

see_yan_ting_dionne@moe.edu.sg

5G

Ms Winnie Soo
winnie_soo@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lin Lan
lin_lan@moe.edu.sg

6A1 

Mrs Karen Selvarajan
karen_selvarajan@moe.edu.sg

6A2 

Ms Angie Lim
lim_wui_min_angie@moe.edu.sg

6B 

Mr Chen Wenquan
chen_wenquan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nur Mazuin
nur_mazuin_ab_hamid@moe.edu.sg

6C

Mdm Marini
marini_mahmood@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Huang Li Xia
huang_lixia@moe.edu.sg

6D

Ms Chng Hui Fen
chng_hui_fen@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Arasi Jayakumar
thennarasi_silverrajoo@moe.edu.sg

6E

Ms Eugenia Lim
lim_yun_rui@moe.edu.sg

Noraida Bte Daud
noraida_daud@moe.edu.sg

6F

Mr Roszaimy

mohamed_roszaimy_roslan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lee Siew Teng
lee_siew_teng@moe.edu.sg

6G

Ms Ma Danni
ma_danni@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Xin Hong

xin_hong@moe.edu.sg

 

Head of Department


Mdm Oon Sim Sim

(HOD/EL)

oon_sim_sim@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chin Joong Fui

(HOD/Sci)

chin_joong_fui@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Cynthia Goh

(HOD/MATHS)

goh_hwee_kim_cynthia@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ng Choon Kee

(SH/CL)

ng_choon_kee@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chan Kok Hong

(HOD/ICT)

chan_kok_hong@moe.edu.sg

Mr Low Boon Siang

(covering HOD/PE-CCA)

low_boon_siang@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Kelly Leung

(HOD/CCE)

law_ngiap_choo@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Shahidah

(HOD/Aesthetics)

shahidah_md_fadzillah@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Yeo-Lim May Hua

(HOD/PD)

lim_may_hua@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Low Tan Hung

(Lower Pri-YH)

low_tan_hung@moe.edu.sg

Mr Terence Tay

(covering HOD/SSD)

tay_jia_ming_terence@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Anna Chee-Goh

(Mid Pri -YH)

goh_mui_ee@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Eileen Seet

(Upper Pri-YH)

eileen_seet@moe.edu.sg