Home > About Us > Contact Us
  

Contact Us

Address 161 Corporation Walk Singapore 618310
Bus 30, 49, 98, 98M
MRT Station Lakeside
Office 62620918
Fax 62621021
Email lakeside_ps@moe.edu.sg

 

1A Ms Charmaine Lim
lim_ting_wan_charmaine@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tan Swee Feng
tan_swee_feng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sabariah
sabariah_bt_mohd_zin@moe.edu.sg
1B Mdm Siti Nadzirah
siti_nadzirah_ajis@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Qui Yin Janice
lim_qiu_yin@moe.edu.sg
1C Mdm Haliah
haliah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Yi Jia
tan_yi_jia@moe.edu.sg
1D Ms Porcia Teo Su Zhen
teo_su_zhen_porcia@moe.edu.sg
Mr Li Shi Fang
li_shi_fang@moe.edu.sg
1E Mrs Kelly Leung
law_ngiap_choo@moe.edu.sg
Mr Andy Chow
chow_yuan_feng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Jovena Choo
choo_hwee_leng_jovena@moe.edu.sg
1F Mdm Padmawathy
padmawathy_vellusamy@moe.edu.sg
Ms Teo Joanne
joanne_teo@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nur Nazihah Binte Razali
nur_nazihah_razali@moe.edu.sg
1G Mdm Junianah
junianah_shamsudin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Low Tan Hung
low_tan_hung@moe.edu.sg
1H Ms Amanda Ang
amanda_ang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nurwani
nurwani_yacob@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nur Nazihah
nur_nazihah_razali@moe.edu.sg
2A Mdm Shahidah Md Fadzillah
shahidah_md_fadzillah@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Hazwani Hamzah
nur_hazwani_hamzah@moe.edu.sg
2B Mr Shahareen
shahareen_shahnavas@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Loh Foong Leng
loh_foong_leng@moe.edu.sg
2C Ms Stephanie Choo
choo_xuewei_stephanie@moe.edu.sg
Ms Mariani
mariani_ngahtemin@moe.edu.sg
2D Mdm Ong Siew Pei
ong_siew_pei@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chia Wan Rong
chia_wan_rong@moe.edu.sg
2E Ms Ice Lim Yu Su
lim_yu_su@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Krishna
shenbagam_jyah_raman@moe.edu.sg
2F Mrs Winnie Chow
chue_sau_har@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nur Mazuin Ab
nur_mazuin_ab_hamid@moe.edu.sg
2G Ms Ang Jing Ting
ang _jing_ting@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Belle Pang
pang_toon_zee@moe.edu.sg
2H Mrs Hazel Francis
hazel_martin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Zhao Zhi Yong
zhao_zhiyong@moe.edu.sg
3A Ms Nadiah Bte
nadiah_saad@moe.edu.sg
Ms Farhana
farhana_damli@moe.edu.sg
3B Mr David Tan
tan_hwee_meng_david@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noor Faieza
noor_faieza_noordin@moe.edu.sg
3C Mrs Anna Chee
goh_mui_ee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ho Siew Ling
ho_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg
3D Mdm Laraine Ang
ang_gay_suan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Low Boon Siang
low_boon_siang@moe.edu.sg
3E Mrs Lau-Ho Moh Ying
lau_ho_moh_ying@moe.edu.sg
Ms Seeva
seevarathenam_jumbulingam@moe.edu.sg
3F Ms Winnie Soo
winnie_soo@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Xu Aili
xu_ai_li@moe.edu.sg
3G Chua Sushan
chua_sushan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ramani
chandrasekaran_ramani@moe.edu.sg 
4A Nur Liza Sudin
nur_liza_sudin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Alwiyyah
siti_alwiyyah_alwi@moe.edu.sg
4B Mdm Quay Lay Nah
quay_lay_nah@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Ah Bee
tan_ah_bee@moe.edu.sg
4C Ms Stephanie Ong
ong_si_yong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ng Choon Kee ng_choon_kee@moe.edu.sg
4D Ms Zurina
zurina_main@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chan Zi Xin
chan_zi_xin@moe.edu.sg
4E Mr Jackson Ng
ng_yeow_meng_jackson@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Huang Li Xia
huang_lixia@moe.edu.sg
4F Mrs Pauline Lee
pualine_lee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wang Peishan
WANG_Peishan@moe.edu.sg
4G Ms Ma Danni
ma_danni@moe.edu.sg
Ms Hiew Li Tiang hiew_li_tiang@moe.edu.sg
5A1 Ms Siti An-Nisa
siti_an-nisa_hambali@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rosliah Ahmad
rosliah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
5A2 Ms Angie Lim
lim_wui_min_angie@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rosliah Ahmad
rosliah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
5B Mdm Joanne Soon
soon_hui_ting@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Hian Eng
ng_hian_eng@moe.edu.sg
5C Mdm Alngaram
alngaram_ratnam@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Shiela
nur_shiela_muhamad@moe.edu.sg
5D Ms Chng Hui Fen
chng_hui_fen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Siew Teng
lee_siew_teng@moe.edu.sg
5E Ms Eugenia Lim
lim_yun_rui@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chen Wenquan
chen_wenquan@moe.edu.sg
5F Mr Chan Kok Hong
chan_kok_hong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rashidah
rashidah_abu_jalil@moe.edu.sg
5G Mr Terence Tay
tay_jia_ming_terence@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Aneesah Beevi
aneesah_beevi_asah@moe.edu.sg
6A1 Mrs Karen Selvarajan
karen_selvarajan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Safarrudin
safarudin_mustafa@moe.edu.sg
6A2 Ms Meera
meera_devi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nina Tan
nina_tan_shi_fei@moe.edu.sg
6B1 Ms Ang Hwee Fung
ang_hwee_fung@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sharinah
sharinah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
6B2 Mrs Casren Aw
fong_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Roszaimy
mohamed_roszaimy_roslan@moe.edu.sg
6C Mdm Cynthia Goh
goh_hwee_kim_cynthia@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Loh Chiow Chien
loh_chiow_chien@moe.edu.sg
6D Mdm Marini
marini_mahmood@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lin Lan
lin_lan@moe.edu.sg
6E Mdm Chua Lim Peng
chua_lim_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Teo Chee Tat
teo_chee_tat@moe.edu.sg
6F Mrs Eileen Seet
eileen_seet@moe.edu.sg
Noraida Bte Daud
noraida_daud@moe.edu.sg
6G Ms Teo Yuan Lin
teo_yuan_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jane Loo
loo_jia_ying@moe.edu.sg