Home > About Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

Click here for Google Map.


Address

161 Corporation Walk Singapore 618310
Tel: +65 6262 0918
Fax: +65 6262 1021
Mail: lakeside_ps@moe.edu.sg


Getting to here:

Bus services:

30, 49, 98, 98M

Nearest MRT Station:

Lakeside


Useful Contact Numbers:

Bookshop (Mrs Lim) : 6265 0504 / 6565 5183
Dental Clinic
(Mdm Kala)
: 6265 4284
Bus Co-ordinator
(Ms Vivian Tan)
: 9743 9235 (HP) / 6665 0798 (Fax)
Uniform Supplier
(Jeep Sing Fashion)
: 6456 3198
(Opens Every Monday, 11am-2pm)

Primary 1

1A

Ms Lim Qui Yin Janice

lim_qiu_yin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Shahidah Md Fadzillah

shahidah_md_fadzillah@moe.edu.sg

1B

Mdm Junianah

junianah_shamsudin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Loh Foong Leng

loh_foong_leng@moe.edu.sg

1C

Ms Charmaine Lim

lim_ting_wan_charmaine@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nadiah Bte

nadiah_saad@moe.edu.sg

1D

Mrs Poon-Koh Lai Ling Violet

koh_lai_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ong Siew Pei

ong_siew_pei@moe.edu.sg

1E

Mdm Siti Nadzirah

siti_nadzirah_ajis@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wee Sin Tian

wee_sin_tian@moe.edu.sg

1F

Mdm Nur Mazuin Ab

nur_mazuin_ab_hamid@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Winnie Chow

chue_sau_har@moe.edu.sg

1G

Ms Ang Jing Ting

 ang _jing_ting@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Aneesah Beevi

aneesah_beevi_asah@moe.edu.sg

1H

Ms Ice Lim Yu Su

lim_yu_su@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Hazel Francis

hazel_martin@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2

2A

Ms Wang Peishan

WANG_Peishan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Krishna

Ms Candida Chan

shenbagam_jyah_raman@moe.edu.sg

2B

Ms Porcia Teo Su Zhen

teo_su_zhen_porcia@moe.edu.sg

Ms Seevarathenam Jumbulingam

Mdm Rosliah Ahmad

seevarathenam_jumbulingam@moe.edu.sg

rosliah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

 

2C

Mdm Noor Faieza

noor_faieza_noordin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Stephanie Choo

Mdm Oh Puay Sim

choo_xuewei_stephanie@moe.edu.sg

2D

Mdm Loh Mei Yoke

loh_mei_yoke@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nurwani

nurwani_yacob@moe.edu.sg

2E

Mdm Tan Yi Jia

tan_yi_jia@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Padmawathy

padmawathy_vellusamy@moe.edu.sg

2F

Mr Andy Chow

chow_yuan_feng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Alwiyyah

siti_alwiyyah_alwi@moe.edu.sg

2G

Mrs Kelly Leung

law_ngiap_choo@moe.edu.sg

Mr Li Shi Fang

Ms Nur Nazihah

li_shi_fang@moe.edu.sg

nur_nazihah_razali@moe.edu.sg

2H

Ms Amanda Ang

amanda_ang@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Tan Swee Feng

tan_swee_feng@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3

3A

Nur Liza Sudin

nur_liza_sudin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Zhao Zhi Yong

zhao_zhiyong@moe.edu.sg

3B

Mdm Quay Lay Nah

quay_lay_nah@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rashidah

rashidah_abu_jalil@moe.edu.sg

3C

Mdm Laraine Ang

ang_gay_suan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nur Hazwani Hamzah

nur_hazwani_hamzah@moe.edu.sg

3D

Ms Zurina

zurina_main@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Arasi

thennarasi_silverrajoo@moe.edu.sg

3E

Mdm Belle Pang

pang_toon_zee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Joanne Cheong

 

3F

Mr David Tan

tan_hwee_meng_david@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Huang Li Xia

huang_lixia@moe.edu.sg

3G

Ms Ma Danni

ma_danni@moe.edu.sg

Mr Terence Tay

tay_jia_ming_terence@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4

4A

Ms Siti An-Nisa

siti_an-nisa_hambali@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Anna Chee

goh_mui_ee@moe.edu.sg

4B

Ms Mariani

mariani_ngahtemin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nur Shiela

nur_shiela_muhamad@moe.edu.sg

4C

Ms Eugenia Lim

lim_yun_rui@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chua Poh Lam

chua_poh_lam@moe.edu.sg

4D

Ms Yong Shiau Hui

yong_shiau_hui@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Pauline Lee

pualine_lee@moe.edu.sg

4E

Ms Chng Hui Fen

chng_hui_fen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Xin Hong

xin_hong@moe.edu.sg

4F

Mrs Lau-Ho Moh Ying

lau_ho_moh_ying@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Xu Aili

Mr Teo Chee Tat

xu_ai_li@moe.edu.sg

teo_chee_tat@moe.edu.sg

4G

Mr Jackson Ng

ng_yeow_meng_jackson@moe.edu.sg

Ms Susan Gan

gan_woon_ee_susan@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5

5A1

Mrs Karen Selvarajan

karen_selvarajan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sharinah

sharinah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

5A2

Mdm Nina Tan

nina_tan_shi_fei@moe.edu.sg

Ms Meera

meera_devi@moe.edu.sg

5B1

Ms Winnie Soo

winnie_soo@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ng Hian Eng

ng_hian_eng@moe.edu.sg

5B2

Ms Ang Hwee Fung

ang_hwee_fung@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Sujinah

siti_sujinah_johari@moe.edu.sg

5C

Mdm Ma Shaowen

ma_shaowen@moe.edu.sg

Ms Loh Hui Ming

loh_hui_ming@moe.edu.sg

5D

Mdm Joanne Soon

soon_hui_ting@moe.edu.sg

Mr Wong Boon Huei

wong_boon_huei@moe.edu.sg

5E

Ms Stephanie Ong

ong_si_yong@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lin Lan

lin_lan@moe.edu.sg

5F

Mr Ho Jin Yu Stanley

ho_jin_yu_stanley@moe.edu.sg

Ms Angie Lim

Mdm Tan Ah Bee

lim_wui_min_angie@moe.edu.sg

tan_ah_bee@moe.edu.sg

5G

Mdm Loh Chiow Chien

loh_chiow_chien@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Kimberly Walker

chow_mun_wai_kimberly@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6

6A1

Mr Roszaimy

mohamed_roszaimy_roslan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ho Siew Ling

Mdm Sabariah

ho_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg

sabariah_bt_mohd_zin@moe.edu.sg

6A2

Ms Farhana

farhana_damli@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Joyce Ang

tay_siew_hoon@moe.edu.sg

6B1

Mdm Marini

marini_mahmood@moe.edu.sg

Noraida Bte Daud

noraida_daud@moe.edu.sg

6B2

Ms Teo Yuan Lin

teo_yuan_lin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Shanti

shanti_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg

6C

Ms Teo Woon Teng

teo_woon_teng@moe.edu.sg

Mr Low Boon Siang

low_boon_siang@moe.edu.sg

6D

Mr Freddie Hoon

hoon_yeng_hau@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Casren Aw

fong_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg

6E

Mdm Chua Lim Peng

chua_lim_peng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Cynthia Goh

goh_hwee_kim_cynthia@moe.edu.sg

6F

Mr Safarrudin

safarudin_mustafa@moe.edu.sg

Chua Sushan

chua_sushan@moe.edu.sg

6G

Mdm Jane Loo

loo_jia_ying@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Eileen Seet

eileen_seet@moe.edu.sg