Home > About Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

Click here for Google Map.

Address

161 Corporation Walk Singapore 618310
Tel: +65 6262 0918
Fax: +65 6262 1021
Mail: lakeside_ps@moe.edu.sg


Getting to here:

Bus services:

30, 49, 98, 98M

Nearest MRT Station:

Lakeside

Useful Contact Numbers

Bookshop (Mrs Lim) 6565 5183/9220 6270 (HP)(Open on Mon-Fri 9am-2.30pm)
Dental Clinic (Mdm Kala)6265 4284(Open on Mon, Tue & Thurs, 8am-5.30pm) (1-2pm lunch break)
*Click here to view our Buddy Clinics
 Bus Co-ordinator (Ms Vivian Tan)9743 9235 (HP) / 6665 0798 (Fax)  
 Uniform Supplier (Jeep Sing Fashion)6456 3198  (Open on Monday, 11am-2pm 


Primary 1

1A

Mr Andy Chow

chow_yuan_feng@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Kelly Leung
law_ngiap_choo@moe.edu.sg
1BMrs Charmaine Tan
lim_ting_wan_charmaine@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Alwiyyah

siti_alwiyyah_alwi@moe.edu.sg

1C

Mdm Nadzirah

siti_nadzirah_ajis@moe.edu.sg

Mr Li Shifang

li_shi_fang@moe.edu.sg

1D

Ms Ang Jing Ting

ang_jing_ting@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Junianah
junianah_shamsudin@moe.edu.sg
1E

Mrs Hazel Francis

hazel_martin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lim Qiu Yin

lim_qiu_yin@moe.edu.sg

1F

Mrs Vijay

padmawathy_vellusamy@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ho Siew Ling

ho_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg

1G

Mrs Jessie Ng

jessie_ng_chia_xi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Huang Li Xia

huang_lixia@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Low Tan Hung

low_tan_hung@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2

2A Mdm Ong Siew Pei
ong_siew_pei@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ling  Chin Chin

ling_chin_chin@moe.edu.sg

2B

Mdm Quay Lay Nah

quay_lay_nah@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ice Lim

lim_yu_su@moe.edu.sg

2C

Mrs Porcia Heng

teo_su_zhen_porcia@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Yeo-Lim May Hua

lim_may_hua@moe.edu.sg

2D

Mdm Haliah

haliah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

Ms Seng Jia Ying

seng_jia_ying@moe.edu.sg

2E

Mr David Tan

tan_hwee_meng_david@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lee Siew Ting

lee_siew_teng@moe.edu.sg

2F

Mrs Amanda Ho

amanda_ang@moe.edu.sg

Ms Hazwani

nur_hazwani_hamzah@moe.edu.sg

2G

Mdm Angeline Toh

toh_tiong_leng_angeline@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Loh Foong Leng

loh_foong_leng@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3

3A

Mdm Nadiah

nadiah_saad@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rosliah

rosliah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

3B

Mdm Nur Liza

nur_liza_sudin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Teo Chee Tat

teo_chee_tat@moe.edu.sg

3C

Mdm Angie Chng

lim_wui_min_angie@moe.edu.sg

Mr Roszaimy

mohamed_roszaimy_roslan@moe.edu.sg

3D

Mrs Tan Swee Feng

tan_swee_feng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Seeva

seevarathenam_jumbulingam@moe.edu.sg

3E

Mdm Laraine Ang

ang_gay_suan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Tan Yi Jia

tan_yi_jia@moe.edu.sg

3F

Mdm Jane Loo

loo_jia_ying@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sharinah

sharinah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

3G

Mrs Wong Sushan

chua_sushan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Wee Mei Ling

leo_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Anna Chee-Goh

goh_mui_ee@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4

4A

Mrs Ellen Peter

alngaram_ratnam@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nur Mazuin

nur_mazuin_ab_hamid@moe.edu.sg

4B

Mrs Casren Aw

fong_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chen Wenquan

chen_wenquan@moe.edu.sg

4C

Ms Zurina

chen_wenquan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Low Boon Siang

chen_wenquan@moe.edu.sg

4D

Mdm Yvonne Ong

ong_yilun_yvonne@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Pauline Lee

pauline_lee@moe.edu.sg

4EMs Teo Yuan Lin
teo_yuan_lin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Noor Faieza

noor_faieza_noordin@moe.edu.sg

4F

Ms Wang Peishan

WANG_Peishan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Shahidah

shahidah_md_fadzillah@moe.edu.sg

4G

Ms Chia Wan Rong

chia_wan_rong@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Kimberly Walker

chow_mun_wai_kimberly@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5

5A

Ms Nur Shiela

nur_shiela_muhamad@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rashidah
rashidah_abu_jalil@moe.edu.sg
5B

Mrs Joyce Ang

tay_siew_hoon@moe.edu.sg

Mr Safarudin

safarudin_mustafa@moe.edu.sg

5C

Mr Zhao Zhi Yong

zhao_zhiyong@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chan Kok Hong

chan_kok_hong@moe.edu.sg

5D

Mrs Nina Saw

nina_tan_shi_fei@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Oon Sim Sim

oon_sim_sim@moe.edu.sg

5E

Mdm Joanne Soon

soon_hui_ting@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chin Joong Fui

chin_joong_fui@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ng Hian Eng

ng_hian_eng@moe.edu.sg

5F

Ms Stephanie Ong

ong_si_yong@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Noraida

noraida_daud@moe.edu.sg

5G

Ms Linda Lee

lee_yu_wen_linda@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Teo Chen Chen

teo_chen_chen@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6

6A1

Ms Siti An-Nisa

siti_an-nisa_hambali@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Cynthia Goh

goh_hwee_kim_cynthia@moe.edu.sg

6A2

Mdm Marini

marini_mahmood@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Xin Hong
xin_hong@moe.edu.sg
6B

Ms Ang Hwee Fung

ang_hwee_fung@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Arasi Jayakumar

thennarasi_silverrajoo@moe.edu.sg

6C

Mdm Belle Pang

pang_toon_zee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Winnie Soo
winnie_soo@moe.edu.sg
6D

Mdm Chua Lim Peng

chua_lim_peng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Low Chiow Chien

loh_chiow_chien@moe.edu.sg

6E

Ms Eugenia Lim

lim_yun_rui@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nurwani

nurwani_yacob@moe.edu.sg

6F

Ms Joanne Teo

joanne_teo@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Krishna
shenbagam_jyah_raman@moe.edu.sg
6G

Ms Ma Danni

ma_danni@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lin Lan

lin_lan@moe.edu.sg