Home > OUR PEOPLE > TEACHING STAFF

TEACHING STAFF


STAFF.jpg

Primary 1


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
1A Mdm Ong Siew Pei
ong_siew_pei@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Belle Pang
pang_toon_zee@moe.edu.sg
1B Mrs Charmaine Tan
lim_ting_wan_charmaine@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hazwani
nur_hazwani_hamzah@moe.edu.sg
1C Mdm Norsuhana
norsuhana_em@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tan Yi Jia
tan_yi_jia@moe.edu.sg
1D Ms Ang Jing Ting
ang_jing_ting@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Siew Teng
lee_siew_teng@moe.edu.sg
1E Mdm Loh Foong Leng
loh_foong_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nora
norashikin_sahroni@moe.edu.sg
1F Mrs Amanda Ho
amanda_ang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noraida
noraida_daud@moe.edu.sg
1G Mrs Hazel Francis
hazel_martin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Qiu Yin
lim_qiu_yin@moe.edu.sg
 1H Mrs Angeline Tang
toh_tiong_leng_angeline@moe.edu.sg
Ms Seng Jia Ying
seng_jia_ying@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
2A Mr Andy Chow
chow_yuan_feng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Joanne Teo
joanne_teo@moe.edu.sg
2B Ms Irdasulastri
irdasulastri_swandi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ice Lim
lim_yu_su@moe.edu.sg
2C Mdm Nadzirah
siti_nadzirah_ajis@moe.edu.sg
Mr Zhao Zhi Yong
zhao_zhiyong@moe.edu.sg
2D Mr David Tan
tan_hwee_meng_david@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ling Chin Chin
ling_chin_chin@moe.edu.sg
2E Mdm Haliah
haliah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Viro
viroshini_k_visvanathan@moe.edu.sg
2F Mrs Tan Swee Feng
tan_swee_feng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Junianah
junianah_shamsudin@moe.edu.sg
2G Mdm Quay Lay Nah
quay_lay_nah@moe.edu.sg
Mr Li Shifang
li_shi_fang@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
3A Mdm Nadiah
nadiah_saad@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Elizabeth Ang
elizabeth_ang_lee_hui@moe.edu.sg
3B Ms Jessie Ng
jessie_ng_chia_xi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Low Boon Siang
low_boon_siang@moe.edu.sg
3C Ms Zurina
zurina_main@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Loh Chiow Chien
loh_chiow_chien@moe.edu.sg
3D Mrs Casren Aw
fong_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rashidah
rashidah_abu_jalil@moe.edu.sg
3E Mdm Nur Liza
nur_liza_sudin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Ah Bee
tan_ah_bee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sharinah
sharinah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
3F Mrs Vijay
padmawathy_vellusamy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Philip Ho
ho_wei_sze@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
4A Mdm Siti Alwiyyah
siti_alwiyyah_alwi@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Rajan
karen_selvarajan@moe.edu.sg
4B Ms Winnie Soo
winnie_soo@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nishalini
nishalini_lakchimanathas@moe.edu.sg
4C Ms Wang Peishan
WANG_Peishan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lau
lau_ho_moh_ying@moe.edu.sg
4D Ms Teo Yuan Lin
teo_yuan_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Hian Eng
ng_hian_eng@moe.edu.sg
4E Mr Chen Wenquan
chen_wenquan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Pauline Lee
pauline_lee@moe.edu.sg
4F Ms Siti An-Nisa
siti_an-nisa_hambali@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Kimberly Walker
chow_mun_wai_kimberly@moe.edu.sg
4G Mrs Wong Sushan
chua_sushan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yvonne Ong
ong_yilun_yvonne@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
5A Ms Ang Hwee Fung
ang_hwee_fung@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rosliah
rosliah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
5B Ms Eugenia Lim
lim_yun_rui@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Wee Mei Ling
leo_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg
5C Mdm Chua Lim Peng
chua_lim_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noor Faieza
noor_faieza_noordin@moe.edu.sg
5D Mdm Jane Loo
loo_jia_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kyan Loh
loh_ne_kyan@moe.edu.sg
5E Mdm Laraine Ang
ang_gay_suan@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Krishna
shenbagam_jyah_raman@moe.edu.sg
5F Ms Ma Danni
ma_danni@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nur Mazuin
nur_mazuin_ab_hamid@moe.edu.sg
5G Mrs Angie Chng
lim_wui_min_angie@moe.edu.sg
Mr Teo Chee Tat
teo_chee_tat@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
6A1 Ms Nur Shiela
nur_shiela_muhamad@moe.edu.sg
Mr Safarudin
safarudin_mustafa@moe.edu.sg
6A2 Ms Nur Shiela
nur_shiela_muhamad@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ellen Peter
alngaram_ratnam@moe.edu.sg
6B Mrs Joyce Ang
tay_siew_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chng Hui Fen
chng_hui_fen@moe.edu.sg
6C Mdm Marini
marini_mahmood@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ho Siew Ling
ho_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg 
6D Mr Roszaimy
mohamed_roszaimy_roslan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Oon Sim Sim
oon_sim_sim@moe.edu.sg
6E Ms Yew Hew Mei
yew_hew_mei@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Arasi Jayakumar
thennarasi_silverrajoo@moe.edu.sg
6F Ms Stephanie Ong
ong_si_yong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lin Lan
lin_lan@moe.edu.sg
6G Ms Linda Lee
lee_yu_wen_linda@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nurwani
nurwani_yacob@moe.edu.sg